PACE AGRICULTURE AND
HORTICULTURE SPECIALISTS

United States

WESTERN US

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT,
NV, OR, WA, WY, UT

Joe Kupillas
503-515-8079
Joe@Pace49.com

CENTRAL US

AL, AR, CO, FL, SGA, IA, IL, IN,
KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE,
NM, NS, OK, SD, TX, TN, WI, WV

Foster McWhorter
903-530-6705
Foster@Pace49.com

EASTERN US

CT, DC, DE, NGA MA, ME, MD,
NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC,
VA, VT

Steve Keefer
267-644-7076
Steve@Pace49.com

VICE PRESIDENT &
NATIONAL SALES
MANAGER

Judy McWhorter
903-521-4481
Judy@Pace49.com

Mexico &
Central America

MEXICO, EL SALVATOR, GUATEMALA,
HONDURAS, & NICARAGUA

Rob MacMullin
001-604-671-1546
Rob@pacesolutions.com

Canada

   

Plant Health Solutions

WESTERN CANADA

Rob MacMullin
604-671-1546
Rob@pacesolutions.com

EASTERN CANADA

Mark Weiss
519-503-4011
MWeiss@pacesolutions.com

Canada

   

Pace Solutions

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:
Please refer to your local specialist.

Pace Plant Health Advocates
Would Really Like to Hear from You.

Whether you have a question, suggestion, or just want to drop us a message,
please fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

    *required
    Please select your location: